Former Group Members
Section of Atomic and Molecular Physics
Department of Physics
KTH


Bengt J Olsson, PhD, (etxbeos@kk.ericsson.se)
Klaus-Dieter Zastrow, PhD, JET, UK; (klaus-dieter.zastrow@jet.uk)
Akiyoshi Hishikawa, PhD, Institute of Molecular Science, Okazaki, Japan; (hishi@ims.ac.jp)
Göran Sundström, PhD, Aragon fondkommission AB, Stockholm; (gsundstrom@aragon.se)
Pontus Hörling, PhD, FOI, Ursvik, Stockholm; (hoerling@foi.se)
Christian Strömholm, PhD, Sigma Enterprise, Stockholm; (christian.stromholm@ea.sigma.se)
Mats Larsson, Prof., Fysikum, Stockholms Universitet; (mats.larsson@physto.se)
Thieacyne Fall, PhD, Stockholm; (thieyacine.fall@accenture.com)
Jesper Sallander, PhD, Micronics, Stockholm; (jesper.sallander@micronic.se)
Ken Yoshiki-Franzén, PhD, KLA Tencor, Calif., US; (yoshiki_franzen@yahoo.com)
Jakob Svensson, PhD, JET, Culham and IPP, Greifswald, Germany; (jakob.svensson@ipp.mpg.de)
Andrzej Karawajczyk, PhD, Micronic, Täby; (andrzej.karawajczyk@micronic.se)
Katrin Ekvall, PhD, Cobolt AB, Stockholm; (Katrin.Ekvall@coboltab.se)
Anders Hedqvist, PhD, Manne Siegbahn Laboratory, SU; (andersh@kth.se)
Tony Hansson, Doc, SU; (tony.hansson@physto.se)
Peter van der Meulen, PhD, SU; (peter.van.der.meulen@physto.se)
Åsa Larsson, PhD,Theor. Chem., KTH; (aasa@physto.se)
Bo Zhang, PhD, Photonyx, Stockholm (bosse_z@hotmail.com)
Jaume Rius i Riu, PhD. Älvsjö,Stockholm; (jaume@it.lth.se)
Antti Kivimäki, PhD, ELETTRA, Trieste, Italy ; (kivimaki@tasc.infm.it)
Yann Corre, PhD, Tore Supra, CEA, Cadarache, France; (yann.Corre@cea.fr)
Bob Gravestijn, PhD, Groningen, The Netherlands; bob_gravestijn@hotmail.com
Jesus Álvarez Ruiz, PhD, Inst.of nuclear fusion,(DENIM), Madrid, Spain; jalvarezruiz@gmail.com
Frans Meijer, PhD, Zakrzewo, Poland; frans.meijer@ucd.ie
Emilio Melero Garcia, PhD, IACT, Inst. de parasitologia Lopez Neyra, Granada, Spain;emilio.melero.garcia@gmail.com
Mattias Kuldkepp, PhD, Tobii, Stockholm; Mattias.Kuldkepp@tobii.com
Gemma Vall-llosera, PhD, Eriksson, Täby, Stockholm, solrosfroet@gmail.com
Sheena Menmuir, PhD, RFX, CNR, Padua, Italy; Sheena.Menmuir@igi.cnr.it
Katarzyna Jakubowska, Julich, Germany k.jakubowska@mac.com

Atomic and Molecular Physics homepage